Mamas and Papas Tribute Act Needed!

Hey guys,

I’m about to put up a post on tribute acts but before I do that, I need to ask a favour.

I’m a massive fan of the Mamas and the Papas and desperately want a tribute band to play at my wedding. I can find a couple USA-based ones, but none here in the UK.

If anybody knows of one, could you please drop me a line at thevintagewedding@googlemail.com

Thanks everyone 🙂

Published in: on 11/02/2010 at 4:28 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thevintagewedding.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/mamas-and-papas-tribute-act-needed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

